Section 8 Vouchers - Ozaukee County

Status: Closed

Ozaukee County is in southern Wisconsin just north of Milwaukee County. The county seat is Port Washington. The eastern border of the county is on Lake Michigan. The county population is 86,311. Other cities include Mequon, Cedarburg, Grafton, and Saukville. The major industry is fishing and tourism, many residents commute to Milwaukee County for employment.

Driving distance from Major Metropolitan Areas:
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota - 361 miles - Approx 6 hours 20 minutes
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin - 27 miles - Approx 0 hours 45 minutes
  • Chicago, Illinois - 115 miles - Approx 2 hours 10 minutes

« go back

Horizon Management Group, Inc. is an Equal Opportunity Provider and Employer.
We provide Equal Housing Opportunity.